Monday, November 7, 2011

Elected officers for 2012

Please join me in Congratulating the elected officers of the following Masonic Lodges for the ensuing Masonic Year 2012:

Pacific Rim Lodge No. 567

Worshipful Master: Bro. Romel Ydamme Rey Ducusin

Senior Warden: Bro. Alfredo Medina

Junior Warden: Bro. Ferdinand Calara

William Rhodes Hervey Lodge No. 767

Worshipful Master: Bro. Ver Baraceros

Senior Warden: Bro. Marvin Paez Jr.

Junior Warden: Bro. Roger Paulino Jr.

Long Beach Lodge No. 327

Worshipful Master: Bro. Greg Rubin

Senior Warden: Bro. Jorge Cabradilla

Junior Warden: Bro. Paul Burgos

May the GAOTU continue to endue them with a competency of thy divine wisdom. Congratulations!


Bro. Jorge Cabradilla
Long Beach Lodge #327 F.&A.M.
Grand Lodge of California
Valley of Long Beach, KSA
Al Malaikah Shrine
Long Beach Chapter De Molay Advisor


Congratulations to all the newly elected officers.

We had our own election last night and so please join me in congratulating the newly elected officers of
Bakersfield Lodge #224, Bakersfield CA:

WM: Bro Ernie de Guzman

SW: WB Stan Schwartz, PM

JW: Bro Jim Hernando

Treas: WB Silver Sack, PM

Sec: Bro Chuck Cunningham

Together, brethren

Zaldy M Damazo
Bakersfield Lodge #224
Isabela Lodge #60

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

congratulations to Bro. Rhoumel Yadao for elected worshipful Master 2012:)