Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Filipino-Canadian Cabletow Club of Toronto Induction: 3 Dec 2011

The Filipino-Canadian Cabletow Club of Toronto held its annual Christmas Party and Induction of 2012 Officers & Members on Dec 3, 2011 at the Thornhill Masonic Temple. RW Bro Andy Penaflor, PDDGM of Toronto West District, officiated the oath-taking ceremonies.

Inducted into their [corresponding] positions were:
President -- Nick Belmonte
Executive Vice-President -- Elito Lim
Vice-Presidents--Eloy Cordon (West),
Charles Frankland (Central), Arnel Baltazar (East)
Secretary -- Jon Modo
Treas -- Johnny Chua
Auditor -- Donny Manalo
PRO -- Dan De Juan
Board Members --Cesar Cabrera, Ignacio Gavieres,
Ronel Manabat, Mike Resposo
Ex-Oficio -- William Tan
Amb of Goodwil l-- Alberto Tan (Quebec), Sonny Wang (GLP)
General Counsel -- Noli Sagadraca.
Via Bro Nick Belmonte's FB.

No comments: