Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Fil-Can Cabletow Lodge 2010-11 Officers: 28 May

Following is the list of the 2010/2011 Officers of Fil-Can Cabletow Lodge No 189, AF&AM, Grand Lodge of Manitoba.

Worshipful Master Bro Ben Gasme

Immediate Past Master W Bro Rudy Mara

Senior Warden Bro Melvin Arabe

Junior Warden Bro Cris Alip

Treasurer R W Bro Junn Manalang

Secretary R W Bro Chibu Uson

Senior Deacon Bro Darwin Agustin

Junior Deacon Bro Arnold Calambacan Jr

Chaplain Bro Grant Jago

Senior Steward Bro Rey Galapon

Junior Steward Bro Poy Gomez

Tyler V W Bro Lito Caguiat

Director of Ceremonies V W Bro Jun Pagunuran

Organist Bro John Baptista

Auditors Bro Wille Gopez

Bro Dexter Lacanilao

Lodge Education Officer V W Bro Lito Caguiat

The new set of officers will be installed in an open meeting on May 28, Friday, 7 PM, Kildonan Masonic Hall, 205 Kimberly Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Come and join us then. Everyone is welcome.


Chibu Uson

"Freemasonry - a way of life"


FilMasons NSW said...

On behalf of the Travelers of Hampton Roads of Va, we congratulate the newly Elected and Appointed Officers of Fil-Can Cabletow Lodge No 189.


Manolo Gatbonton, PM
for Bro Jun Voces, Chairman, THRV

Manolo Gatbonton, PM
Victory Daylight Lodge No 1778 - Norfolk, VA
Pagkakaisa Lodge No 282 - Las Pinas, Philippines
Acacia Lodge No 243 - Hayward, CA

FilMasons NSW said...

Brethren & all,

Congratulations to all Officers of Fil-Can Cabletow Lodge No. 189 AF&AM,GL of Manitoba.


See you in Toronto on July 3, 2010 for the fellowship of incoming GM Santy Lascano of the GL of Washington.

Hope we will have also EB2EB for Canada before the July 31, 2010 EB2EB in Vallejo.

Bro.Edward Usita
Angalo # 63 Vigan City
Jose Rizal # 1172 NYC
Naomi # 87 Norfolk, VA
GS Fajardo # 383 Manila
Maynilad UD Washington DC