Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Elected Officers: Island Luz Miverva

Congratulations to the newly elected officers of Island Luz Minerva Lodge#5:

 Worshipful Master-elect   Juan Arnel "Boyong" Garcia

Senior Warden-elect    Zidney Zamora

 Junior Warden-elect   Michael Tan

Treasurer-elect     Edgar Gatbonton

Secretary-elect    Karl "Ding" Lobaton

 Auditor    Ronnel Briones

 Harmony Officer   Ike Arribas

Happy Holidays to the Brethren! May the GAOTU bless us all!

Karl B. Lobaton
Island Luz Minerva Lodge #5

No comments: