Thursday, December 9, 2010

Magat Lodge # 68 Elected Officers: 2011

This is the list of newly elected officers of Magat Lodge No 68 for the Masonic Year 2011-2012:

WM Nestor Francia

SW Hector Salvador

JW Medic Ralleta

Secretary Ernesto Rupac

Treasurer Constante Espiritu

Auditor Fernando Navarro

Bro Jet Cancino

No comments: