Monday, December 6, 2010

Siete martires No 177 Elected Officers

The Brethren of Siete Martires Lodge No. 177 has spoken:

Goodbye to the old... Welcome to the new Elected Officers:

Elected Officers MY 2010-2011            Elected Officers MY 2011-2012

WM: Bro Pete Velasco, Jr.                    WM: Bro Pete Velasco, Jr.

SW: Bro Richard Chan                           SW: Bro Rene Baysa

JW: Bro Rene Baysa                              JW: Bro Efren Peñaflor

Treasurer: VW Almerick Pua Phee         Treasurer: Bro Ronald Alwit
(Elected but not installed)
Secretary: VW Amerhassan G. Lucman  Secretary: Bro Cesar Ostrea

Auditor: Bro Joel Javier                          Auditor: Bro Ben Domondon

Custodian of the Works: Bro Joel Javier

 All the best !!! . . .

Bro Pete M. Velasco, Jr.
Siete Martires :: 177
San Fernando City, La Union
Baguio :: 67
Baguio City, Benguet
La Trinidad :: 344
La Trinidad, Benguet


FilMasons NSW said...

WB Pete,

Congratulations for being elected again WM of Siete Martires Lodge # 177. You have done an outstanding job for getting your lodge in the right direction.


Ben Billena PM
SGTS # 296
Past Potentate 2007 Al Bahr Shriners
Past Grand Standard Bearer GLC 1998-1999
San Diego, California

FilMasons NSW said...

Wor Bro Pete,

Indeed, this is a manifestation that none of your Brethren go away dissatisfied under your care.

Congratulations, Wor Brother Sir.

Fraternal regards,

Bro Carlito Y Uy
Koronadal Lodge 209
South Cotabato 9506

FilMasons NSW said...

Congratulations brother Pete,we have full confidence in your sincerity, your qualification and desire to serve the Masonry as well as your community.

Bro Cesar Mata