Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Tagaytay Lodge Constitution Anniversary: 4 August 2008

On August 4, 1962, Tagaytay Lodge No 165 was constituted by MW William H. Quasha and assisted by VW Hermogenes P. Oliveros as Master of Ceremonies.

Constitution ceremonies were held at Tagaytay City Auditorium, made possible through the good offices of WB Primitivo Ricafrente.

This coming Monday, August 4, 2008, there will be an anniversary celebration of the Constitution of Tagaytay Lodge No 165. For more details please contact the lodge officers or alternatively, click here for the Tagaytay Lodge No 165 website.

No comments: