Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Elected Officers 2009: Mayon Masonic Lodge No 618 - 10 Jan 2009 Installation


Please join me in Congratulating the elected officers of MAYON Masonic Lodge No. 61 for the Masonic Year 2009:

Worshipful Master: Bro. Allan L. Olivan
Senior Warden: Bro. Oscar G. Santillan
Junior Warden: Bro. Wilson Asueta
Treasurer: Bro. Richard Benjamin Imperial
Secretary: Bro. Owen Canale
Auditor: WBro. Michael Angelo Yanzon

May the GAOTU endue them with competency of thy divine wisdom.



Jun Sanfuego
Mayon Lodge#61, F. & A.M., GLP
Mayon Bodies, A.&A.S.R.Valley of Legazpi,
Orient of South Bicol Legazpi City


My heartfelt congratulations to the newly elected Three Pillars and other officers of this Worshipful Lodge of Mayon Lodge #61.

May the GAOTU continue to bless your Worshipful Lodge.

Congratualtions and a toast to your success!


Jay Orolfo, PM/AM
Guardian Lodge #53, Fallon, NV
Aomori Lodge #10, Misawa, Japan

Mabuhay kamo gabos.
May your light shines.

Rec Barra Gregorio III
Logia Magdiwang Blg.88
Templo MinervaLogia Magdalo Blg. 79
Gran Logia Nacional De Filipinas
Bacoor, Cavite
HT: Bacacay, Albay
CT: Abu Dhabi

WM Bro Allan:

Greetings ... And a very worthy Congratulations to you and all your elected & appointed officers for ensuing year 2009. Wishing you'll have a very successful year.

Me too is "COOL" Bicol that is.

WBro Job A Palaya PM
St John's Lodge#1 81 Sprague St
Portsmouth Rhode Island.
Hometown: Caramoan CamSur (Gota Beach)
Magayonon Maogmahon na Lugar.

Maogmang Pasko & Bagong Taon saindo Gabos.

WB Job


Pinoy Masons Worldwide congratulates the elected officers of Mayon Lodge No 61 for MY 2009!

No comments: