Thursday, December 18, 2008

Elected Officers 2009: Palawan Lodge No 99

Brethren All,

Fraternal Greetings.

We just had our election last December 13, 2008. Here are the newly elected officers of Palawan Lodge No. 99:

Worshipful Master - Bro. Ferdinand Gato
Senior Warden - Bro. Rolando 'Boy" Bonoan
Junior Warden - Bro. Arthur Sabayle
Treasurer - WB Ted Constantino
Secretary - WB Rex Velasco
Auditor - WB Gerry Ferrer

Congratulations also to all the newly-elected officers of the member-lodges of Masonic District NCR-A.


Bro. Mark M. Lim
Posted by: "Joji Bulawin" Dec 15, 2008 3:54 pm (PST)


Our heartfelt congratulations to the newly elected officers for MY 2009 of Palawan Lodge No 99!

Pinoy Masons Worldwide

No comments: