Tuesday, December 16, 2008

Nilad Lodge No 12: 2009 Election Results

To All Brethren:

Fraternal Greetings, it is with great joy that we, at Nilad Lodge No. 12, announce the results of our just concluded elections for the new set ofofficers for the Masonic Year 6009-6010 AL, who are as follows:

Worshipful Master: Bro. Rixon Garong
Senior Warden: Bro. Joel Mangahas
Junior Warden: Bro. Jess Mateo
Treasurer: Bro. Martin Lacson
Secretary: Bro. Lito dela Cruz
Auditor: WB Orly Intal
Lodge Harmony Officer: WB Dennis del Rosario

Their installation is set for February 6009 AL; date, time & place to be announced later.


Nilad Lodge No. 12,
District NCR-B
Grand Lodge of the Philippines



Congratulations to the newly elected officers for the year 2009-2010 and likewise to our outgoing WM Rico Puno for a job well done!!!

Fraternal Greetings,

Laurence Uy
Nilad #12 MWGLP
Duval # 159 GL of Florida


Congrats mga kuyang, laluna kay tukayo Brother Senior Warden Joel my A.A.S.R. powerpoint classmate.

Bro Joel Porlares
Muog Lodge #89


Congratulations, kuyang Rixon! You've made it to the oriental chair.

Bro. Ramil M. Alvarez, PM
Araw #18 Plaridel Masonic Temple


Our warm congratulations to the newly elected officers of Nilad Lodge No 12!

Pinoy Masons Worldwide

No comments: