Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Lincoln Lodge No 34 Elected Officers 2009

The elected officers of Lincoln Lodge No. 34 for 2009 are as follows:

Worshipful Master - Bro. Nestor M. Marcelo
Senior Warden - Bro. Leonard T. Lao
Junior Warden - Bro. John V. Aquino
Treasurer - VW Oscar DG Reyes
Secretary - VW Rolen C. Paulino
Auditor - WB Rodrick J. Bustamante

The Worshipful Master-elect has yet to announce the officers for the appointive positions. Will keep you updated.

Thanks a lot and Happy Holidays!


WBro (Dr) Gary Orino
Lincoln Lodge No 34
Olongapo City


Let us all warmly congratulate the newly elected officers of Lincoln Lodge No 34 (my mother lodge!) and wish them a successful Masonic Year 2009!

Pinoy Masons Worldwide

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

well congratulations to all brethrens whose been appointed
good luck!!!!
dan villanueva